Board of Directors

Len Wiedemeier

President

Email Len: len1651@gmail.com

Jeff Buchholz

Vice-President

Email Jeff: djbuchholz@gmail.com

Jerry Korinek

Treasurer

Email Jerry: jerrykorinek@gmail.com

Justin Olszewski

Secretary

Email Justin: ussatech1@gmail.com

Lisa Brown

Scoring and Reg Board Rep

Email: ussa@hughes.net

Deanna Giera

Scoring and Reg Board Rep

Email: dmgiera@outlook.com

Bob Richardson

Outlaw Board Represnetative

Email: outlawchassis2@yahoo.com

Steve Henke

Board Representative

Email: None

Danielle Behn

Board Representative

Email: danibehn28@gmail.com

Alan Dahlke

Board Representative

Email: champ440mod@yahoo.com

Tyler Schmidt

Board Representative

Email: tjschmidt87@frontier.com

John Collom

Board Representative

Email: tuner78@gmail.com

Jim Gokey

Board Representative

Email: jim@rite-wayauto.com

Marti Miller

Youth and Junior Classes Advocate

Email: martin@melfoster.com

Our Sponsors and Partners

Helping Ice Oval Racing